Subscribe to the Flag Theory Newsletter to receive internationalization, business-driven structuring intelligence directly to your inbox
passports.io website
residencies.io website
Bank Accounts website
Flag Theory website

匈牙利

在匈牙利进行营利活动的非欧洲经济区公民将有机会获得匈牙利居住签证。拟在匈牙利居住的非欧洲经济区公民,作为个体经营或成立公司,合作社或其他法人实体,或作为该实体的行政,代表或监督委员会成员,将有资格获得匈牙利居住签证。

个体经营的营利活动的目的可以通过以下方式进行验证:
-私营企业执照,或
-商业计划,或
-小型农业生产许可证,或
-专业服务合同,或
-其它任何可靠的方式。

如果在某个营利活动中作为某个匈牙利公司的所有者或董事或行政官,那么入境及居住目的将会得到证实,如果:

-该公司至少连续6个月合法全职雇佣至少三名匈牙利公民或拥有在匈牙利自由行动和居住权利的人员,或

-申请人在匈牙利境内的居住对于该公司来说是必要因素,并且申请所附的商业计划包含足够的资料,以确定该业务会成功,从而确保申请人的生计。该商业计划的内容必须经过可靠的方式进行证实,例如,例如提供工程合同,个人服务合同,协议、供应合同或销售合同等。

该居住签证的有效期为3年,可再续期3年,前提是申请人仍从事某个经济活动。该签证可包含家庭成员(配偶、子女、父母)。

一旦获得居住签证,您将可以申请欧盟蓝卡,使用该蓝卡可在欧盟区免签通行。

在匈牙利连续居住5年之后,您将可以申请EC永久居住签证,其有效期为5年,可续签。在匈牙利居住8年之后(使用临时居住签证或永久居住签证),您将有机会申请入籍匈牙利。您将需要通过匈牙利语的基础宪法研究考试。

入籍申请的居住年限要求可能会少于8年,如果您在匈牙利出生(5年),与匈牙利公民结婚或作为匈牙利公民的父母(3年),您有匈牙利祖先(在您获得居住证后立即入籍)或由匈牙利总统决定。

欧洲经济区公民可以直接申请临时永久居住证(前提是符合上述要求),其有效期为5年,可续期。5年之后,可以申请永久居住证,并且无限期有效。

要求


在匈牙利维持生计的方法的证明文件:
-由匈牙利或外国金融机构开具的关于申请人银行账户的声明,或
-由税务当局开具的上一年的收入证明,或
-由雇主开具的收入证明,或
-由雇主及/或税务当局开具的证明,证明一般收入来自国外,或
-其它可靠的方法。

匈牙利住宿文件:
-用于证明租赁住所的住宅租赁合同,或
-恰当的住宿文件,或
-证实住宿预订和支付的证明文件,或
-寄宿(宿舍)服务声明,或
-房屋所有权的证明文件,产权归属说明书的签发距签证申请之日不超过30天,或
-房产销售合同以及布达佩斯或县政府机构授予的房产购买准许决定的副本,或
-其它文件。

综合医疗保险文件

退出条件的证明文件,您应提供在申请被拒绝的情况下自愿离开欧盟的承诺声明:
-有效护照或返回您的原籍国或其它任何非欧盟国家的许可证,以及
-有效的离境机票,或拥有足够资金购买离境机票或其它交通方式。

受限制国籍


无官方受限制国籍

双重国籍


{{该国}}承认双重国籍。您无需放弃之前的国籍来获得 {{该国}}国籍


所需文件


  • 银行存款证明
  • 居住地址证明
  • 医疗保险证明
  • 净资产证明
  • 商业计划
  • 房屋所有权或房屋租赁证明
  • 医疗证书
  • 护照原件及复印件
  • 出生证原件或经认证的复印件
  • 结婚证原件或经认证的复印件
  • 一张护照尺寸照片
  • 双重国籍
  • 家庭成员包括在内
  • 土地所有权
  • 要求实际居住
  • 要求个人亲自考察
  • 要求具备语言技能
  • 要求面试
  • 单人投资 -
  • 家庭投资(4名家庭成员) -
  • 最低年收入 -
  • 入籍所需时间 96
  • 永久居住权申请时间 60
  • 免签国 167
  • 可融资

费用

主申请人手续费用 €60
主申请人全部费用 €60
主申请人配偶的手续费用 €60
主申请人配偶的全部费用 €60
18周岁以下受养人的手续费用 €60
18周岁以下受养人的全部费用 €60
18-25周岁受养人的手续费用 €60
18-25周岁受养人的全部费用 €60
65周岁以上受养人的手续费用 €60 (parents, no matter age)
65周岁以上受养人的全部费用 €60

国家详情

匈牙利
HUF
36
Budapest *
Europe *
Hungarian *
9982000
匈牙利是中欧内陆国,是欧盟成员国之一。位于帕诺尼亚平原,北面与斯洛伐克接壤,东面与乌克兰和罗马尼亚接壤,南面与塞尔维亚和克罗地亚接壤,西南面与斯洛文尼亚接壤,西面则与奥地利接壤。其国土面积为93,028平方公里,人口将近1000万。

匈牙利的首都和人口最多的城市是布达佩斯,同时也是主要的工业、贸易和交通中心。作为欧洲最美丽的城市之一,布达佩斯拥有几处世界遗产保护区,包括多瑙河畔、布达城堡区、安德拉什大道、英雄广场及其地铁,是世界第二古老的地铁。匈牙利的官方语言为匈牙利语,法定货币为匈牙利福林(HUF),迄今仍无使用欧元的截止日期。

免签旅游

使用从 Hungary获得的新护照,您可以免签进入167国家
>

税收

匈牙利的纳税居民为匈牙利公民、拥有在匈牙利签发的登记卡并每年在匈牙利居住至少183天的欧洲经济区公民、永久定居于匈牙利的外国公民、非永久定居但重大利益中心在匈牙利的外国公民以及非永久定居但每年在匈牙利居住至少183天的外国公民。

纳税居民根据其在全球范围内的收入缴纳个人所得税,而非居民则根据其在匈牙利境内的收入缴纳个人所得税。

目前个人所得税税率为15%。资本收益、股息、利息和租金收入通常按标准税率征税。

匈牙利有受控外国公司条款,但通常不适用于个人。

市政府对楼房和地块征收财产税。遗产税税率为18%,但给予直系亲属和配偶的遗产是完全免税的。某些不动产和动产的销售需缴纳转让税。无净资产税。

增值税的标准税率为27%,可减免税率到18%和7%。

至于企业税,匈牙利的企业税税率为9%,是欧盟最低的企业税税率。当地常驻实体根据其在全球范围内的收入缴纳企业税。股息通常免税,除非应用受控外国公司条例。资本收益税率为9%。了解更多关于匈牙利企业税收、法律体制和税务条约,请登入 incorporations.io/hungary.

以上内容不能作为税务建议。Flag Theory | Passports.IO 已经进入拥有资深律师和会计的全球人际网,他们能为您的特定情况提供恰当的建议。欢迎联系我们了解更多资讯。

  • 财产税
  • 转让税
  • 遗产税
  • 净资产税
  • 受控外国公司(CFC)法
  • 纳税居留天数 183
  • 个人所得税税率 15%
  • 资本利得税税率 15%
  • 投资收入税税率 15%
  • 属地原则税法

流程

Flag Theory | Passports.IO 和我们在匈牙利的资深律师会处理所有文件,指导您通过每个程序,尽可能保证快速,高效,便捷地完成各种手续。

首先,我们的律师会对您进行尽职审查以确保您具备申请资格。

您需要在离您最近的大使馆或领事馆申请居住许可证。我们会给您发申请表并协助您完成问卷调查、翻译和认证辅助文件。

一旦申请通过,您将会获得D类签证,并且您需要亲自到匈牙利。该签证的有效期为30天,可用来在匈牙利申请居住许可证。在这期间,您应在移民和避难局申请居住许可证。我们在匈牙利的律师将会给您提供申请表并指导您完成整个流程。

如果您希望在匈牙利设立一个公司,我们将会帮您进行注册,并给您介绍一些银行用于开银行账户。我们主要跟支持远程开户的银行合作以确保您能尽快开始业务。

如果需要,我们也可以帮助您寻找在匈牙利的住宿。

提交申请之后,主管当局会在最多21天之内做出决定。一旦您的申请通过,您可以亲自领取居住许可证或通过邮寄方式获得。整个程序用时可能为1-2个月。

更多关于匈牙利营业活动居住证的资讯和手续细节,请联系我们进行免费的私人咨询。

Consultation with *

Flag Theory is an internationalization and offshore solutions provider, and the creator of residencies.io

In order to better serve you, we ask that you please fill out the following form as accurately as you can and provide as many details as possible. Thank you. *

Your privacy is important for us and we will keep your information secure. View our privacy policy *

Newsletter *

Flag Theory is an internationalization and offshore solutions provider, and the creator of residencies.io. We offer expert consultation advice and assistance.

Your privacy is important for us and we will keep your information secure. View our privacy policy *

View past newsletters *

passports.io website
residencies.io website
Bank Accounts website
Flag Theory website
Subscribe to Flag Theory Newsletter to receive Internationalization, Business-driven Structuring Intelligence directly to your Inbox

Hungary

Residence Permit for the Pursuit of Gainful Activity

The Hungarian residence permit may be issued to non-EEA nationals for the pursuit of gainful activity. Non-EEA nationals intending reside in the country and work as a self-employed or establish business, cooperative or some other legal entity, or as a member of the executive, representative or supervisory board of such entity, are eligible for Hungarian residence permit.

The purpose of the self-employed gainful activity may be verified by:
- A private entrepreneurial license, or
- Business Plan, or
- Small-scale agricultural producer license, or
- Professional service contract, or
- Any other reliable mean.

In the case of engaging a gainful activity being owner or director or executive officer of a company in Hungary, the purpose of entry and residency will be verified if:
- The company employs at least three Hungarian citizens or persons with the right of free movement and residence in full time employment for at least six consecutive months, legitimately, without any interruption, or
- the residence of the applicant in the territory of Hungary is essential for the company, and the business plan enclosed with the application contains sufficient information to ascertain that the business will prosper to ensure the applicant’s subsistence. The contents of the business plan must be verified by credible means, such as, in particular, by supplying a works contract, a personal services contract, an agreement, or a supply or sales contract.

The Residence permit has a validity of 3 years, renewable for 3 more years, provided that resident still conducts an economic activity. Family members can be included (Spouse, child, parent).
Once obtained a Residence permit, you may apply for a EU Blue card, which will entitle to travel visa-free across the European Union.

After 5 years of continuously residence in Hungary, you may apply for an EC Permanent Residence card, with a validity of 5 years, renewable. After 8 years of residence (temporary or permanent), you may be eligible to apply for Hungarian citizenship. You will be required to pass an examination in basic constitutional studies in Hungarian language.

Required period to citizenship may be shortened if you were born in Hungary (5 years), married to Hungarian citizen or parent of Hungarian citizen (3 years), you have Hungarian ancestors (immediate after getting your residency card) or by decision of the President of Hungary.

EEA nationals may apply directly for an Interim Permanent Residency Card (provided that the above requirements are met), which has a 5-year validity, renewable. After 5 years, they may apply for a Permanent Residence Card, which is valid indefinitely.

Requirements


Documents in proof of means of subsistence in Hungary:
- a statement from a Hungarian or foreign financial institution concerning the applicant’s bank account, or
- an income certificate issued by the tax authority for the previous year, or
- an income certificate issued by the employer, or
- a certificate issued by the employer and/or tax authority as proof of regular income received from abroad, or
- other reliable means.
Documents on Hungarian accommodation:
- a residential lease contract in proof of the rental of a residence, or
- a document on accommodation by courtesy, or
- documentary evidence to verify the reservation of accommodation and payment;
- a statement on boarding (dormitory) services, or
- a document in proof of ownership of a home, in the form of abstract of title issued within 30 days to date, or
- a real estate sales contract and a copy of the decision of the competent Budapest or county government agency granting permission for the acquisition of a real estate property, or
- other documents.
Documents on comprehensive health insurance
Documents evidencing the conditions of exit, you should provide a statement undertaking the commitment of voluntary departure of the EU if your application is refused:
- a valid passport or the permits necessary to return to your country of origin, or any other non-EU country, and
- a valid ticket for departure, or sufficient funds to purchase such a ticket, or a means of transport.

Restricted Nationalities


No nationality is officially restricted

dual citizenship


Dual citizenship is recognized in Hungary. You are not required to renounce your previous nationality to become a citizen of Hungary.


Documents Required


  • Bank Statement
  • Evidence of Residential Address
  • Evidence of Health Insurance
  • Proof of net wealth
  • Business Plan
  • Proof of ownership or rental housing
  • Medical Certificate
  • Original and photocopy of passport
  • Original or Certified copy of Birth Certificate (if applicable)
  • Original or Certified copy of Marriage Certificate (if applicable)
  • One passport-size photo
  • dual citizenship Yes
  • Family members included Yes
  • land ownership No
  • Physical residence required No
  • Personal visit required Yes
  • Language skills required No
  • Interview required No
  • Investment Single -
  • Investment Family 4 -
  • Minimum annual income -
  • Time to citizenship 96
  • Time to permanent residency 60
  • Visa-free countries 167
  • Financing available No

Fees

processing fees main applicant €60
total fees main applicant €60
processing fees spouse €60
total fees spouse €60
processing fees dependents -18 €60
total fees dependent -18 €60
processing fees dependents 18-25 €60
total fees dependent 18-25 €60
processing fees dependents +65 €60 (parents, no matter age)
total fees dependent +65 €60

Country details

Hungary
HUF
36
Budapest
Europe
Hungarian
9982000
Hungary is a landlocked Central European country, member of the European Union. It is located on the Pannonian plain and has borders with Slovakia to the north, with Ukraine and Romania to the east, Serbia and Croatia to the south, Slovenia to the southwest and Austria to the west. Its over 93,028 sq. m. are inhabited by almost 10 million people.

Its capital and most populated city is Budapest, as well as its main industrial, trade and transport center. Considered to be one of the most beautiful cities in Europe, Budapest has several World Heritage Sites, including, on the banks of the Danube, the Buda Castle district, Andrássy Avenue, the Heroes’ Square and its Metro, the second oldest in the world. Its official language is the Hungarian and its legal tender currency is the Hungarian Florint (HUF), and for now, there is no deadline for the euro adoption.

Visa Free Travel

With your new passport from Hungary you'll be able to access 167 countries visa free
>

Taxes

Tax residents in Hungary are Hungarian nationals, EEA nationals with a registration card issued in Hungary and spending at least 183 days per year in the country, foreigner permanently settled in Hungary, or not permanently settled but his or her centre of vital interests in the country or spends at least 183 days per year in the country.

Tax residents are subject to income tax on their worldwide income, while non-residents are only taxed on their income arising from Hungarian sources.

Income tax rate is currently 15%. Capital gains, dividends, interests and rental income are generally taxed at standard rate.
Hungary has controlled foreign company rules, but these usually do not apply to individuals.

Municipalities levy property tax on buildings and plots. There is an inheritance tax of 18%, but inheritances to direct descendants and spouse are fully-exempted. Certain transactions involving the sale of immovable and movable properties are subject to transfer tax. There is no net wealth tax.

V.A.T. standard rate is 27%, with reduced rates of 18% and 7%.

Regarding corporate taxation, Hungary has the lowest corporate tax rate of the European Union, 9%. Resident entities are subject to tax on their worldwide income. Dividends are usually exempted from tax, except when CFC rules apply. Capital gains are taxed at a 9% rate. To learn more on Hungary corporate taxation, legal framework and tax treaties, check out incorporations.io/hungary.

This should not be construed as tax advice. Flag Theory | Passports.IO has access to a global network of qualified attorneys and accountants who can give you the proper advice for your particular circumstances. Contact us for further information.

  • Property tax Yes
  • Transfer tax Yes
  • Inheritance tax Yes
  • Net worth tax No
  • CFC law Yes
  • Tax residency days 183
  • Personal income tax rate 15%
  • Capital Gains tax rate 15%
  • Investment income tax rate 15%
  • Territorial taxation No

Procedures

Flag Theory | Passports.IO and our qualified attorney in Hungary, will handle all paperwork, and guide you through each step of the process to ensure that it is as fast, efficient and pain free as possible.

First, our lawyers will conduct a due diligence check on you to ensure that you are eligible and meet the criteria to apply for the program.

You will have to apply for the residence permit in your closest embassy or consulate. We will send you the application forms and provide assistance to complete the questionnaires, translate and authenticate supporting documents.

Once application approved, you will get a Category D Visa and you will have to travel to Hungary. This visa has a validity of 30 days and entitles you to apply for the residence permit in the country. During this period, you should apply for it in an Immigration and Asylum Office. Our attorneys in Hungary will provide you forms and guide you through all the process.

If you wish to set up a company in Hungary, we will incorporate it, and introduce you to several banks in order to open a bank account. We work primarily with banks that allow for remotely opened accounts to ensure that you are ready to do business as soon as possible.

If required, we can also provide assistance on finding accommodation in Hungary.

After submitting the application, the competent authority will adopt a decision in maximum 21 days. Once your application is approved, you can collect your residence permit personally or receive it by mail. The whole process may take within 1-2 months.

For further information on Hungarian residence for the pursuit of gainful activity and detailed procedures, contact us for a free private consultation.

Flag Theory Weekly Letter

Subscribe to receive Internationalization, Business-driven Structuring Intelligence directly to your inbox. You will also get the Flag Theory Master Course, a 1-month course with valuable and actionable information that you must consider when going global.

Your privacy is important for us and we will keep your information secure. View our privacy policy

View past newsletters