Subscribe to the Flag Theory Newsletter to receive internationalization, business-driven structuring intelligence directly to your inbox
passports.io website
residencies.io website
Bank Accounts website
Flag Theory website

菲律宾

如果您希望在菲律宾定居并且您的年龄至少为35周岁,那么您可以申请特殊居留退休签证(SRRV)。

SRRV由菲律宾退休局(PRA)签发,持该签证您可无限期在菲律宾居住,并且可以自由出入境。一旦签发了签证,您就可获得一张PRA身份证,该身份证必须每年进行更新。

该签证项目包括三个类别,若您有养老金或在当地银行存款或两者结合,那么您就有机会获得居民签证。

您可持该签证在菲律宾工作,只要您获得了外国人就业许可(AEP)。

在该项目中,您可享受养老金及年金个人所得税税收豁免,最高7000美元的日用品及私人物品进口关税豁免,并且若您自上一次入境起在菲律宾居住不到一年,那么还可免缴旅行税。

投资


SRRV Smile

SSR签证主要针对积极和健康的退休人员。该签证要求您在某个有效的退休账户中定期存款2万美元。该项存款在您在菲律宾居住的整个期间不可动用,只有您离开菲律宾之后才可取出。

根据中央银行(Bangko Sentral)的规章制度,存款的返还将包括投资利润、资本收益及投资所得股息等。

签证签发30天以后,存款将有可能转换成菲律宾比索(PHP)。申请人应在以下某个金融机构中进行存款:Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP), Allied Bank, Philippine National Bank (PNB), Pacific Star Branch Only, Bank of China, Korea Exchange Bank, Tong Yang Bank 以及 Unionbank.

该项签证申请的存款数额只包含主申请人和两名受养人(配偶及21周岁以下的未婚子女)。每名额外的受养人需增加1.5万美元存款。

要符合菲律宾入籍资格,您必须满足以下条件:在该国居住至少10年,并且期间无犯罪记录;拥有价值不少于5000菲律宾比索的房产或者拥有盈利业务、专业或法律职业;有菲律宾语、英语或西班牙语交际能力; 您的未成年子女已在菲律宾公立学校局(Bureau of Public Schools of the Philippines)认可的任何一个公立或私立学校进行了注册。此外,可能还有一些附加要求。

要求


-至少35周岁。
-某个PRA银行开具的存款证明。
-由申请人原籍地的执照医生填写的包括AIDS检查的第11号DFA体检表,并由菲律宾大使馆或领事馆进行认证;或者由菲律宾执照医生填写的PRA健康证明(RSSC表格第002号)。
-菲律宾境外签发的犯罪记录证明并由菲律宾大使馆或领事馆进行认证;或菲律宾境内签发的国家调查局(NBI)犯罪记录证明。
-能在菲律宾承保的健康保险。

受限制国籍


无官方受限制国籍

双重国籍


{{该国}}不承认双重国籍。要成为 {{该国}}公民,您必须放弃之前的国籍。


所需文件


  • 护照原件及复印件
  • 医疗证书
  • 银行推荐信原件(获得不超过6个月)
  • 银行存款证明
  • 无犯罪记录证明原件
  • 6张护照尺寸照片
  • 结婚证原件或经认证的复印件
  • 出生证原件或经认证的复印件
  • 医疗保险证明
  • 双重国籍
  • 家庭成员包括在内
  • 土地所有权
  • 要求实际居住
  • 要求个人亲自考察
  • 要求具备语言技能
  • 要求面试
  • 单人投资 $20,000
  • 家庭投资(4名家庭成员) $35,000
  • 最低年收入 -
  • 入籍所需时间 120
  • 永久居住权申请时间
  • 免签国 61
  • 可融资

费用

主申请人手续费用 $1,400
其他费用 $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
主申请人全部费用 $1,760
主申请人配偶的手续费用 $300
其他费用 $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
主申请人配偶的全部费用 $300
18周岁以下受养人的手续费用 $300
其他费用 $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
18周岁以下受养人的全部费用 $300
18-25周岁受养人的手续费用 $300
其他费用 $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
其他费用 $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)

国家详情

菲律宾
PHP
63
Manila *
Asia *
English * Filipino *
99900177
菲律宾共和国为东南亚国家,位于太平洋上,是东盟成员国之一。菲律宾是一个由7,107个岛屿组成的群岛,分为三个岛群:吕宋群岛、维萨亚斯群岛和棉兰老岛。北面通过吕宋海峡与台湾岛相隔,西面通过中国南海与越南相隔,南面通过西里伯斯海与印度尼西亚岛屿相隔,东临菲律宾海。由于独特的地理位置及热带气候,使得菲律宾成为易发生地震和台风的国家。

菲律宾人口超过1.02亿,位于世界人口最多国家第12位,此外还有1100万菲律宾人居住在海外。首都为马尼拉,位于吕宋岛。马尼拉市区是菲律宾人口最多的市区,也是世界第十大人口最多市区,有大约2050万人口,其中包括奎松市,是马尼拉人口最多的城市。菲律宾的官方语言为英语和菲律宾语,此外还有8种地方语言。其官方货币为菲律宾比索(PHP)。

免签旅游

使用从 Philippines获得的新护照,您可以免签进入61国家
>

税收

一个日历年中于菲律宾居住180天以上的人员将可能被视为纳税居民。
纳税居民根据其在全球范围内的收入缴纳个人所得税,而非居民则根据其在菲律宾境内所得收入纳税。
SRR签证持有者的海外养老金及/或年金无需纳税,无论汇入菲律宾与否。


纳税居民收入超出50万菲律宾比索的部分,缴纳最高税率为32%的个人所得税。纳税居民在菲律宾境内所得收入按25%的固定税率纳税。一些实体或行业的外派员工将有机会减免税率到15%。
纳税居民所得的投资收入通常按20%的税率纳税。而纳税居民在外币存款体统(FCDU)的账户中的存款利息,将按7.5%的税率纳税,而在常驻实体中所得的股息收入将按10%的税率纳税。
证券交易所的上市和交易股票的销售所得的资本收益按总额征收0.5%的税费。非上市股票的销售所得的净收益的首个10万PHP按5%的税率征税,超过10万PHP的部分则按10%的税率征税。不动产的收益按其总销售价格或公平市价征收6%的税费。


菲律宾无受控外国公司条例,因此纳税居民的外国实体所得的以及所持有的被动收入可能无需纳税。
房产税按评估价值征收税率最高为3%的税费。不动产的转让征收税率最高为0.3%的地方税。一些交易可能需缴纳其它的转让税。


遗产税税率为5%-20%。无净资产税。
一些商品和服务的增值税为12%。
至于企业税,常驻实体根据其在全球范围内的收入缴纳30%的企业所得税,而地区运营总部(ROHQ)按10%的减免后税率纳税。了解更多菲律宾的公司税收、法律体制和税务条例,请登入
incorporatios.io/philippines.

以上内容不能作为税务建议。Flag Theory | Passports.IO 已经进入拥有资深律师和会计的全球人际网,他们能为您的特定情况提供恰当的建议。欢迎联系我们了解更多资讯。

  • 财产税
  • 转让税
  • 遗产税
  • 净资产税
  • 受控外国公司(CFC)法
  • 纳税居留天数 180
  • 个人所得税税率 32%
  • 资本利得税税率 10%
  • 投资收入税税率 20%
  • 属地原则税法

流程

Flag Theory | Passports.IO 和我们在菲律宾的资深律师会处理所有文件,指导您通过每个程序,尽可能保证快速,高效,便捷地完成各种手续。

如果您的国家与菲律宾无免签协议,那么您首先需要在菲律宾领事馆或大使馆申请并获得旅游签证。

我们会给您发申请表并协助您完成问卷调查、翻译和认证文件等。

您必须到菲律宾办理国家警署证明和健康证明,提交所需文件并进行指纹鉴定。我们将给您介绍PRA授权的当地银行以便您开立账户进行存款。您的专属会计经理和菲律宾律师将陪同并协助您完成这一流程。

大概2个星期以后您就可知悉申请结果。若通过申请,那么您将获得PRA身份证。

更多关于菲律宾SRR签证的资讯和手续细节,请联系我们进行免费的私人咨询。

Consultation with *

Flag Theory is an internationalization and offshore solutions provider, and the creator of residencies.io

In order to better serve you, we ask that you please fill out the following form as accurately as you can and provide as many details as possible. Thank you. *

Your privacy is important for us and we will keep your information secure. View our privacy policy *

Newsletter *

Flag Theory is an internationalization and offshore solutions provider, and the creator of residencies.io. We offer expert consultation advice and assistance.

Your privacy is important for us and we will keep your information secure. View our privacy policy *

View past newsletters *

passports.io website
residencies.io website
Bank Accounts website
Flag Theory website

Philippines

Special Resident Retiree’s Visa (SRRV)

If you wish to settle in Philippines and you are at least 35 years old, you may apply for a Special Resident Retiree’s Visa (SRRV).
The SRRV is granted by the Philippines Retirement Authority (PRA), and you may reside indefinitely in the Philippines with free entry and exit. Once the permit is issued you will receive a PRA ID card, that must be renewed annually.

The program comprises three categories, under which you may get your resident visa if you have a pension or you make a deposit at a local bank, or a combination of both.

Holding this visa, you may be able to work in the Philippines, as long as you get an Alien Employment Permit (AEP).

Under this program, you will also benefit from an income tax exemption over your pension and annuities, customs duties exemptions with regard to the importation of household goods and personal effects up to US$7,000 and a travel tax exemption if you stay in Philippines less than one year from the last entry date.

investment


SRRV Smile

This SSR visa category is aimed at active and healthy retirees. It requires you to maintain a fixed US$20,000 deposit in an approved retirement account. This money must stay untouched for the totality of your stay in the Philippines, though it can be withdrawn after you leave.

Repatriation of the deposit including invested profits, capital gains and dividends accrued from investments are guaranteed, upon compliance with Bangko Sentral rules and regulations.

Deposits may be converted to Philippine Peso (PHP) after 30 days of visa issuance. Deposits should be made at one of the following financial institutions: Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP), Allied Bank, Philippine National Bank (PNB), Pacific Star Branch Only, Bank of China, Korea Exchange Bank, Tong Yang Bank and Unionbank.

The visa bank deposits are for the principal retiree and 2 dependents (spouse and unmarried children below 21 years old). An additional deposit of US$15,000 is required for each additional dependent, in excess of two.

To be eligible for Philippines naturalization, you must have resided in the country at least 10 years, not have convicted in the during this period, own real estate worth not less than PHP 5,000 or have a lucrative business, profession or lawful occupation, be able to speak Tagalog or English or Spanish and have enrolled your minor children in any of the public or private schools recognized by the Bureau of Public Schools of the Philippines. Additional requirements may apply.

Requirements


- Be at least 35 years old.
- Certification by PRA shortlisted bank of the requisite deposit.
- DFA Medical Examination Form No. 11 accomplished by a licensed physician from the applicant's place of origin, including AIDS Test, duly authenticated by the Philippine Embassy/Consulate posted there or PRA Medical Certificate (RSSC Form No. 002) accomplished by a licensed physician in the Philippines.
- Police Clearance, duly authenticated by the Philippine Embassy/Consulate, issued abroad or National Bureau of Investigation (NBI) Clearance, issued in the Philippines.
- Health Insurance Policy acceptable in the Philippines.

Restricted Nationalities


No nationality is officially restricted

dual citizenship


Dual citizenship is not recognized in Philippines. To become a citizen of Philippines, you must renounce your previous nationality.


Documents Required


  • Original and photocopy of passport
  • Medical Certificate
  • Original Bank Reference Letter (Not older than 6 month)
  • Bank Statement
  • Original Police Clearance Certificate
  • Six passport-size photos
  • Original or Certified copy of Marriage Certificate (if applicable)
  • Original or Certified copy of Birth Certificate (if applicable)
  • Evidence of Health Insurance
  • dual citizenship No
  • Family members included Yes
  • land ownership No
  • Physical residence required No
  • Personal visit required Yes
  • Language skills required No
  • Interview required No
  • Investment Single $20,000
  • Investment Family 4 $35,000
  • Minimum annual income -
  • Time to citizenship 120
  • Time to permanent residency
  • Visa-free countries 61
  • Financing available No

Fees

processing fees main applicant $1,400
other fees $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
total fees main applicant $1,760
processing fees spouse $300
other fees $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
total fees spouse $300
processing fees dependents -18 $300
other fees $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
total fees dependent -18 $300
processing fees dependents 18-25 $300
other fees $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)
other fees $360 (Annual fee, covers 3 family members)

Country details

Philippines
PHP
63
Manila
Asia
English Filipino
99900177
The Republic of the Philippines is a Southeast Asian country, located on the Pacific Ocean and member of the ASEAN. It is formed by an archipelago made up of 7,107 islands, divided in three islands groups: Luzon, Visayas Islands and Mindanao. To the north is separated from the island of Taiwan by the Strait of Luzon, to the west from the South China Sea and Vietnam, to the south, the island of Borneo, to the south the sea of Celebes separates it from other islands of Indonesia and to the east limits with the Philippine sea. Its location in the Pacific’s fire belt and its tropical climate make it a a place prone to earthquakes and typhoons.

It has a population of over 102 million inhabitants, being the 12th most populated worldwide. In addition of 11 million Filipinos that live abroad. Its capital is Manila, located in the island of Luzon. Metro Manila is the most populated metropolitan area in the Philippines and the tenth in the world, with a population estimated at 20.5 million, which includes Quezon, its most populated city. Its official languages are English and Filipino besides 8 regional languages. Its official currency is the Philippine Peso (PHP).

Visa Free Travel

With your new passport from Philippines you'll be able to access 61 countries visa free
>

Taxes

An individual may be considered a tax-resident in Philippines, if he or she stays more than 180 days in the country during a calendar year.


Tax-residents are subject to personal income tax on their worldwide income, whereas non-residents are taxed on Filipino-source income.

SRR visa holders are exempted from taxation on their pension and/or annuities earned abroad, whether they are remitted or not.

Tax-residents’ personal income is taxed at progressive rates up to 32% on income exceeding PHP 500,000. Non-residents are subject to a flat rate of 25% on their income accrued in Philippines. Expatriates employed by certain entities or industries may be taxed at a reduced rate of 15%.

Investment income earned by tax-residents is usually taxed at 20%. Except interest on residents’ deposits under the expanded foreign currency deposit system (FCDU) accounts, which is taxed at 7.5% and dividends received from resident entities, which are subject to a 10% final tax.

Capital gains from the sales of shares listed and traded in the stock exchange are taxed at 0.5% on the gross amount. Net gains derived from unlisted shares are subject to a 5% tax on the first PHP 100,000 and 10% on the excess. Immovable property gains are taxed at a 6% of the higher of its gross sales price or fair market value.

Philippines has not enacted controlled foreign company rules, therefore passive income earned and retained in foreign entities own by tax residents may not be attributable.

Real property tax is levied up to 3% of the assessed value. Transfers of immovable properties are subject to local taxes up to 0.3%. Other transfer taxes may apply for certain transactions.

Inheritances are subject to a progressive tax rate that ranges from 5% to 20%. There are no taxes on net wealth.

The sale of certain goods and services are subject to V.A.T. at a 12% rate.

Regarding corporate taxation, resident entities are subject to a 30% tax on their worldwide income. Regional operating headquarters (ROHQ) are subject to a reduced 10% tax rate. To learn more about Filipino corporate taxation, legal framework and tax treaties, check out incorporatios.io/philippines.

This should not be construed as tax advice. Flag Theory | Passports.IO has access to a global network of qualified attorneys and accountants who can give you the proper advice for your particular circumstances. Contact us for further information.

  • Property tax Yes
  • Transfer tax Yes
  • Inheritance tax Yes
  • Net worth tax No
  • CFC law No
  • Tax residency days 180
  • Personal income tax rate 32%
  • Capital Gains tax rate 10%
  • Investment income tax rate 20%
  • Territorial taxation No

Procedures

Flag Theory | Passports.IO and our qualified attorney in Philippines, will guide you through each step of the process to ensure that it is as fast, efficient, pain free as possible.

First you must obtain a tourist entry visa in a Philippines consulate or embassy, if you are national of a country without visa-free access to Philippines.

We will send you the application forms and provide assistance to complete the questionnaires, translate and authenticate documents.

You will have to visit Philippines, get National police and medical certificates, submit all required documents and undergo the fingerprints procedures. We will introduce you to PRA authorized local banks in order to open an account and make the required deposit. Your dedicated account manager and your Filipino lawyer will accompany and guide you through this process.

After approximately 2 weeks, it will be notified your application approval and you will get your PRA ID card.

For further information on Filipino SRR visa and detailed procedures, contact us for a free private consultation.

Any time there is a change or new citizenship or residency by investment program, we'll send you an update via email. Your email will not be shared.